Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Justice

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Justice

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Noelle Day

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use our local State Farm for multiple insurance needs and have been very pleased with our service. They have always been kind, quick to respond, and they always work hard to make sure we are getting the best deal possible."

Kurt Regenscheid

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and courteous staff that seem to always be looking to find me the best value in insurance for my home & auto needs! I'm proud to be a Steve Justice Agency customer of nearly 15 years now."

Neal Hull

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had to have a local auto clinic come to the house and jump start my car. I submitted the invoice, and received the reimbursement check in what seemed like the next day. Always excellent customer service. We recently celebrated our 21st year with Steve Justice! Cheers to the next 21 years Steve and Jane!!"

Michelle Penkava

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had to submit a claim for emergency road side assistance. I emailed Steve and he got back to me very quickly. He was able to handle the matter and mail me out a check to reimburse me all within minutes! I greatly appreciate his professional and friendly manner when working with me! Thank you!"

Pam Gilliland

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient!"

Alicianne Fritz

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately, we have had to put this insurance agency to the test. We've had claims, added drivers, taken drivers off, added life... No matter what we are doing over the years, Steve and his staff are high quality support, efficient service, flexible, detailed with our best interest in mind. I refer all my friends and family. Always."

Hilary Rubio

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for years. They are always extremely helpful and work their hardest to find the best rates and the highest level of coverage!"

Karen Fasbender

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with Steve Justice's agency and his staff. They always get right back to me with answers to my questions. I have never had a problem getting a claim fulfilled. Great agency that I highly recommend."

Greg Brown

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Steve Justice and his staff has always been there for me and my family. Greg"